Find A Store
My Cart

{{ product.title }}

{{ }}
{{ product.format }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Your cart is empty.


From the Booker Prize to the Pulitzer Prize to the Australian Book Industry Awards, at Dymocks you’ll find the noteworthy books taking out literary awards in Australia and around the globe.

Dymocks Book of the Year
Miles Franklin Literary Award
The Stella Prize

NSW Premier's Literary Awards

The NSW Premier’s Literary Awards are held annually. They are the richest and longest running state-based literary awards in Australia and cover all genres of writing.

Read more

The Pulitzer Prizes

The Pulitzer Prizes are a series of annual prizes awarded by Columbia University, New York City, for outstanding public service and achievement in American journalism, letters, and music.

Read more

Adelaide Festival Awards for Literature

Celebrating South Australia’s writing culture by offering national and State-based prizes across a range of literary genres, as well as three fellowships for South Australian writers.

Read more

WA Premier's Book Awards

The awards support, develop and recognise excellence in Western Australian writing. These awards are made available by the Western Australian Government and are managed by the State Library of Western Australia.

Read more

Ned Kelly Awards

The Ned Kelly Awards are Australia’s oldest and most prestigious recognition honouring published crime fiction and true crime writing. The categories are Best Crime Fiction, Best Debut Crime Fiction, Best True Crime and Best International Crime Fiction.

Read more

Margaret and Colin Roderick Literary Award

The Margaret and Colin Roderick Literary Award recognises the best original book, in the judges' opinion, that is published in Australia in the previous calendar year. Submissions must deal with any aspect of Australian life and can be in any field or genre of writing, verse or prose.

Read more

The Booker Prize
The International Booker Prize
Australian Book Industry Awards

Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards

The Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards honour literary achievement by Australian writers. Award categories are in Fiction, Non-Fiction, Drama, Poetry, Award for Indigenous Writing and Writing for Young Adults.

Read more

Prime Minister's Literary Awards

The Prime Minister's Literary Awards celebrate outstanding literary talent in Australia and the valuable contribution Australian writing makes to the nation's cultural and intellectual life.

Read more

Children's Peace Literature Award

The Children’s Peace Literature Award encourages the dissemination of information related to peaceful means of resolving conflict and promoting peace at the global, local and interpersonal level.

Read more

The Voss Literary Prize

The Voss Literary Prize is a new award dedicated to the memory of Vivian Robert de Vaux Voss. His will stipulated that a literary award be established to reward the best novel from the previous year.

Read more

CBCA Book of the Year Awards
National Biography Award
Women's Prize for Fiction


Looking for award-winning reads from around the world? These awards reward the finest in fiction and non-fiction, and highlight the most outstanding reads for adults and children. Peruse our collection of award-winning books and discover the latest in praiseworthy titles for kids, adults and everyone in between.