Find A Store
My Cart

{{ product.title }}

{{ }}
{{ product.format }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Your cart is empty.


The Bridgertons book series (yes the same series that inspired the original Netflix show Bridgerton!) is a whirlwind historical romance series by Julia Quinn, spanning across eight novels.

Each book focuses on one of the eight siblings of the powerful Bridgerton clan, set in the backdrop of the exclusive gentry of regency period London. There are dashing male suitors, burgeoning courtships and even high society gossip columns from the infamous and equally mysterious Lady Whistledown! The Bridgerton family have been hugely successful with readers internationally and the books have been translated into more than 32 languages, with season two of the television series arriving in 2022.